The Wargamer's Tournament thread can be found here: http://www.wargamer.com/forums/posts.asp?t=583429


We'll be playing Conflict of Heroes PC game.

REMINDER: Tournament registrations will close on June 12 at 8pm EST. After of which the tournament will begin.

So hurry!!!


Tournament Prizes:



Prizes Offered to ALL Tournament Participants:

93% Discount on Petroglyph's Allied Assault and Russian Assault board game titles http://www.petroglyphgames.com/

And

20% Discount on Battlefront's Strategic Command Global Conflict GOLD Bundle (includes Global Conflict and GOLD expansion) http://battlefront.com/

And

30% off discounts on books from Casemate Publishing http://www.casematepublishing.com/

And

20% off discounts on books from Osprey Publishing http://www.ospreypublishing.com/

And

A free copy of Tripwire Interactive's Red Orchestra 2: Heroes of Stalingrad http://www.tripwireinteractive.com/





Prizes Offered to Tournament Champion:

$40 gift card from Matrix Games http://www.matrixgames.com/

And

A choice between Paradox Interactive's PC Games Warlock: Master of the Arcane or Naval War: Arctic Circle http://www.paradoxplaza.com/

And

A choice between Battlefront's PC Games Theatre of War 3 or Strategic Command WW1: The Great War http://battlefront.com/


And

$40 worth of gold (10,000 gold points) for Wargaming.net's World of Tanks http://worldoftanks.com/

And

A choice between Iceberg Interactive's Aces High or Gemini Wars http://www.iceberg-interactive.com/

And

BOTH of HPS Simulation's Naval Campaigns: Midway and The Drift 1879 http://www.hpssims.com/

And

A copy of Wastelands Interactive's PC Game Strategic War in Europe http://wastelands-interactive.com/